2011 State Cup Champions

Our 2011 State Cup champions. Back row from left to right: Adam Hayes, Ashley Smith, Sade Akindele, Jenna Brennan, Berkley Gamble, Danielle Dageenakis, Hollis Crowder, Gina Ogg, Maddie Barber and Heather Solar. Bottom row from left to right: Carly Nelson, Gini Yost, Katlyn Lokay, Missy Conklin, Nikki Machalek, Olivia Fear and Daphne Morency.